Sad Stories

Depression is not a sign of weakness, it means you have been strong for far to long.

Overdose and over!

Kategori: Allmänt

My new random song:
Overdose and over
 
I am getting closer to death
I can see the light but i'm not there yet
I was not meanth to live free
I was not born normal 
I am the outsider child
I am the hated child
 
I am the boy with all the hidden scars under my skin
I am longing for death
I feel my heart beats, every beat hurts more than the last one it's so much pain 
I Overdose and over and out!
 
I dream wet dreams about guns beeing held against my head and i fuckin love the feeling
I hate the feeling to know it was a dream
I hate that i don't have a device that can stop my misery painless
I don't need to suffer no more in this hell
Just like Slpiknot says,
''If you give me a minute i will change ure mind, If you give me a bullet i will change ure life''.
 
I gave you a minute, i gave you an hour then two then a day and half
I gave you my whole week and my whole month and all my years and all my life 
Oh darling i gave you a whole lifetime of blood and tears, not even all the money in the world can change my mind.
 
I am a man with promise and trust, i don't say things to make you suffer 
I say my word and let you discover
I need to make an appointment with DR. Strangelove
He was a good man who helped people from suffering when they pressed the stop button
Why aren't you here and helping me now?
Just press the needles with poison in my skin
Give me the button and i will be free from my sins.
I gave you my heart i gave you my love, i stod next to you and that's the best part of it all
No mother love, no father love 
I wan't to be left alone and free
I don't want this life i didn't ask for it
But it's part of nature and so is to use a bullet to put an end for it
 
My walk in the parks turned in to a walk on the graveyard
I stare at my grave i see my place, my name hacked in the stone and coffin in black paint
I enjoy and feel good about knowing how i can die 
The feeling of pulling the trigger or kicking away the chair while having a rope around my neck
Scream out and cry of joy, i wish it was real i'm going to make it fuckin real
Time is ticking and my minute was over many years ago
Now it's just a matter of time
Before i go should i wait and kiss you goodbye for one last time or are you done lookin in to my eyes?
 
No matter what i Overdose and Over! 
Overdose and Over!
Stop my tears and over!
Stop my pain and over!
I just want it over!
Pull the trigger and get it over!
Pain must stop and and i must over out!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: