Sad Stories

Depression is not a sign of weakness, it means you have been strong for far to long.

The apple that fell far from the tree... I'm in pain and misery.

Kategori: Allmänt

The apple does fall far from the tree

No longer i see the light
I've isolated myself
My windows are shut
The dark curtains seal them from letting in life
It's life i'm tired of so i'm not letting it in.

Every night you come in to my room
You ask and you worry so much
You ask why i cry and hold my hand
There's no answer to why there's agony
This is me and life is not a gift to me
It's like poison and i want to be set free

The apple doesnt fall far from the tree?
My father was a soldier and now look at me.

I was always broken when you saw me smile
I was weak when i took my place
I live in a lie so you won't see
What's really happening inside me

Still you see it in my eyes that i'm not fine
Still you see through my body and what you see
Is my purple heart turning dark from this hell i see

Every day my life is like a fruitless tree
I thought i was meant to be.

The apple doesn't fall far from the tree?
It's still only a fruitless tree.
Then who am i in this pointless life.

System of Dennis has fallen to pieces
I ask my self just to get pleased
How much more can this pain be?
How much more is this agony?
How much more can i stand tall?
How much more can i pretend i care?
How much more is my prison holding me?
How much more can i have faith in life?
How much more can i stop myself from pressing delete?

Just give me some Jack Daniels whiskey
Pour it in to the big glass of wealth
Hand me my pills to drain my bodys pain
Anti depression pills that you claimed will help
And don't get upset you said it's gona stop
Me from killing myself.
I'll drink it and give the world one last smile

The apple doesn't fall far from the tree?
My father lived in dictatorship, he fought war
And had to stand tall during bullet rain against his will.
I grew up in democracy and it's all just
about beeing free and my freedom put
me in my own captivity
There's a reason why my life isn't meant to be.

I'll will enjoy my last breath
I can see it all in front of me
I'll pick up my gun it'll be really fun
I'll feel the trigger im holding it tight
Tears of joy pouring out from my eyes
In one second i see the light
My life as the wings of broken glass
I could never fly for real, the fear of falling
Made me queer
And now it's set to what i want to feel
Life sure was full of tears and misery
Now it's one thing left for me
I'll press the gun against my head
Squeeze the trigger and the bullet's all free

The apple just fell far from the tree..
And it's to far away from your yard for you to see
It means i'm no longer in misery.
I'm released from this hell life has given me.

Yes out there you see me smile
Out there you see me stand tall with pride
But you can't see what's in my mind
I'm the only one who knows it's all a big lie
Some are strong and are meant to live
Some never have enough and they want more
Some they cry and it's all in vain

Me, i just cry every night and wish
Just begging for an endless sleep
I hope tonight when i shut my eyes
My will comes trough, up up and away!
I don't want anyone to feel bad about me
I don't want to see another human in pain because i'm not well.
There's no need to feel compassion about me.
My life is simply gift from hell
I was never meant to dwell
I yearn for death all day and night
I will try holding on to myself
But i feel the end is almost here
I feel death is closing up to my doorstep
I'm just waiting for the knocking
Once i hear it i will know it's my wish, my dream that became reality
I'm prepared i'm waiting for my wish to come true,
I won't be surprised.
I'm just writing this so i can read it back to myself. This could be the last pages of my big book about Dennis life in hell.
The boy who ran away far from his life... I am Dennis. I am The apple who fell far from the tree... And this could be the last chapters about me. Just a few more pages then it's time to press delete.
Just let me fall asleep, and let my broken purple heart end my misery.
Listen to me and pay attention to the movement of my lips. You are not to blind to see, You are not to deaf to hear. I will only say it once so here it comes. Reality is not for me, death is only meant to be.

 If this is how it's meant to be for me. It will be.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: