Sad Stories

Depression is not a sign of weakness, it means you have been strong for far to long.

Let me be

Kategori: Allmänt

People watch but they do not see that it's a dark cloud hanging over me
People hear but they do not listen to what is comming out of me
I'm not free this is captivity
It's my prison it's your prison
And what's comming only i see since i am the Crying man acting on the scene

What's going on are you to blind to tell?
A crying man is acting real
Acting and words is what you hear and see but inside my head that's the scream for help
You think your wise and to smart for me and that's why it's called psychiatry
My words are madness and one two three
You give me Ritalin pills against depression and trying to kill myself
Because that's not normal it's society's burdon to tell

Set me free!
Let me be!
Hear my cry!
I can't sleep at night!

No thank you i'll ceep it to myself i'll deal with it from my pockets for free
You just stop drawing lines about me and how i live and dwell
Kindness and care is what you say but behind the curtains it's money and bills
Don't you think i know when an actor is fake
So is your job about pretending it's me who's hand you really want to shake
For god sake please just let me be and i'm set free

Set me free!
Let me be!
Hear my scream!
This is me it's not a freak!

Late at night i just sit and pray
For thee my lord forgive my mistake
But life is like a chapther book
If it's short or long, doesn't matter it ends
Bad endings are normal look at my life and there's a story to tell

My life my decisions

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: