Sad Stories

Depression is not a sign of weakness, it means you have been strong for far to long.

Sleepless nights, absent school daysam

Kategori: Allmänt

Well where do I begin I can't sleep at night and during the days I'm too tired to go to school.
I don't know why I became like this but I don't feel good about anything I am depressed I feel lonely I feel sad and I feel abandoned like I have nobody that cares for me or is there for me.
2012 was a really really hard year for me, I had to go through the absolute hardest things in my life and it feels like 2013 is getting even harder and it's not getting easier not for my situation.
All the different subjects that I read at school are starting to turn out as an F that means that I fail at almost every subject, I've stopped caring about studying because it's to hard. And I got a work recently at McDonald's and I go to a school where I study acting and theater and my biggest dream is to become an actor but it doesn't seem fair at all it feels like all my dreams right now are just getting crushed and it feels like my dreams are never going to come through. It's more difficult but in my head there's just a few explanations staring a few reasons that made me into the person i am today.
1. relationship between me and my mother.
2. relationship between me and my father.
3. relationship between me and school and work and studying.
4. and like and all the other stories, relationship between me and love.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: